Governing Body

ln exercise of powers conferred u/s 7(2) of O.E. Act. 1969 the Governing Body of Sriram Chandra Bhanj Degree College, Ragdha, Dist.- Mayurbhanj is hereby reconstituted and approved under Rule- 25 of Orissa Education {Estt., Recognition and Management of Private Colleges} Rules-1991 as amended in 2001 for a period of three years with effect from the date of this notification. Any Governing Body approved or existing prior to this date shall cease to continue in office on and from the date of this notification.

1 Sj Sananda Marndi (Deputy Speaker, OLA) President
2 Dr. Aseema Sahu 


Principal-cum-Secretary (Ex- Officio Members)
3 Sri Trilochan Mishra, Lect. in Sanskrit Member (Sr. Most Teacher Staff Representative)
4 Sri Karunakar Muduli, Asst. Librarian Member (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)
5 The Chairman, Baripada Block, Baripada Member
6 Local MLA Member
7 Sri Jagannath Mohanta Member (M.P. Nominee)
8 Miss. Sanjukta Basa Member (Women) (V.C. Nominee)
9 Dr. Priyadarshini Sanghamitra Sahoo Member (Women) (D.H.E Nominee)
10 Sri Rabindra Mohanta Member (Person interest in the field of education)
11 Sri Laxman Kumar Soren Member (S.T.)
12 Kitu Singh Member (Minority Community)
13 Smt. Kisanti Mohanta Member (Women)
14 Smt. Latika Manjari Mohanta Member (Women)

N.B.: In pursuance of Order No.-3700/RDE; Bhubaneswar, Dated-17.03.2016 of Regional Directorate of Education, UNIT-II, Bhubaneswar-751009, the above are the members to the G.B. of S.C.B. Degree College, Ragdha, Mayurbhanj.

Sorry, there are no members added to the Governing body yet..
Proceedings of the Meetings
Sorry, no meetings have been posted yet.